Contact Us

Sales

Automotive Retail & Service
(866) 412-6475
Fleet & Rental
(312) 488-2890

Meet Our Team

Zarif Haque
Chief Executive Officer
haque@draiver.com
Anthony Monteiro
Chief Operating Officer
774-291-6100
anthony.monteiro@driverdo.com
Jim Bauman
Vice President Client Success
jim.bauman@draiver.com
Tyler Monteiro
Vice President Operations (Automotive)
tyler.monteiro@draiver.com
Brian Schwarze
Vice President Operations (East)
brian.schwarze@draiver.com
Arnold Phipps
Vice President Sales Operations (Automotive)
arnold.phipps@draiver.com
Tyler Gerber
Vice President of Operations (West)
tyler.gerber@draiver.com
Alex Renfrew
Area Manager (Automotive)
alex.renfrew@draiver.com
Zac Buckelew
Area Manager (Fleet West)
zachary.buckelew@draiver.com
Tito De Los Santos
Area Manager (Fleet)
tito.delossantos@draiver.com
Carson Tuttle
Area Manager (Fleet)
carson.tuttle@draiver.com